Alumni

Upcoming Events


Burke Fall Plays
Friday, November 1 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 2 at 7:30 PM
Friday, November 8 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 9 at 7:30 PM

Burke Open House for Prospective Families
Saturday, October 26 from 1-4 PM
Saturday, December 14 from 1-4 PM

Alumni Holiday Party
Tuesday, January 7 at 6:30 PM

Burke High School Musical
Friday, February 28 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 29 at 7:30 PM
Friday, March 6 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 7 at 7:30 PM

Auction for Financial Aid
Saturday, April 18

Keeping in Touch

Welcome, Burke Alumni! This is your place to connect with one another, share your latest endeavors and accomplishments, and see what’s happening at Burke!

Please keep us informed about what you are doing by submitting a class note and sending pictures to alumni@burkeschool.org. And, make sure you update your contact information, so you can receive all alumni communications.

Volunteer Opportunities

Interested in getting involved at Burke? Throughout the year, there are lots of chances to volunteer, and we love having alums back in the building and involved in the Burke community. So whether you are interested in helping out in admissions, being part of a college/career network, becoming a class agent, event planning, hosting a student for a senior project or coaching, we want to know! Please e-mail alumni@burkeschool.org to let us know if you’d like to help out and to find out more about ways in which you can get involved!
Co-ed, progressive, college prep school in Washington, DC featuring a challenging curriculum in an inclusive environment for grades 6-12.